The Client Protection Pathway Implementation Series Webinar #1--Overview of the new CP Pathway and CP Certification

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 6:30 am
This event does not repeat
November 2, 6:30am ET/ 10:30am GMT

Get updated on the latest client protection developments in the industry! A lot has happened since the closure of the Smart Campaign in late 2020--in particular, the launch of the CERISE + SPTF Client Protection Pathway. We will explain the CP Pathway, the new Client Protection Certification program, and the resources available to support financial service providers. Link to join coming soon! 

About the series
The new Client Protection Pathway launch provides an opportunity to take stock of how we put clients at the center of our work. To support financial service providers to continue to upgrade their client protection practices, SPTF-CERISE is hosting the Client Protection Pathway Implementation Series in 2021 and 2022. Participants will learn and discuss the specific practices and policies that support good client protection. The series is specifically designed for small and medium-sized financial institutions that want to start implementing client protection or want to develop their existing practices further.

SPTF Customer Empowerment Working Group webinar

Thursday, November 04, 2021 5:00 am - 6:30 am
This event does not repeat

Thursday November 4th, 9 – 10.30am (UK), 10 – 11.30am (CET), 2 .30 – 4pm (India) 5 – 6.30pm (Philippines)

ASKI’s innovative client complaints and feedback system--Komento Mo, I-text Mo—is an efficient way to collect and process client and staff feedback and inquires, improve ASKI’s relationship with clients, and uncover issues that need ASKI’s attention.

Over the past year, SPTF supported ASKI to undertake a customer journey mapping exercise to understand the reasons clients may not take advantage of their right to voice their complaints. This webinar will present the results from the project and present the ways in which ASKI is using the findings to strengthen customer voice. The webinar will also be an opportunity for participants to consider the barriers to customer voice in their organizations and to share examples of good practice.