Month Flat Week Day
Date: Wednesday, July 08, 2020 4:00 am

Wednesday July 8th
8am – 9am UTC/ 10am – 11am CEST/ 1.30pm – 2.30pm IST

Click here to join!

Please join us for a discussion on how to use client data to improve your response to COVID-19.

Al Majmoua and VisionFund International will discuss how they collect insights from customers, what they have learned about their customers' needs during this crisis, and how this knowledge has shaped their crisis response strategy.

The SPTF will also introduce the COVID-19 Client Interview Tool -a survey instrument available free of charge for FSPs to understand and support their customers during this crisis and beyond.

Join the conversation! These two organizations have important lessons to share and we want to hear yours too. 

We hope you can join us! Did you miss the other webinars in this series? 

Webinar #1 in this series? (4G Capital and SEF) Watch the webinar here.

Webinar #2 (Annapurna and FINCA International) Watch the webinar here.