Month Flat Week Day
Date: Thursday, November 04, 2021 5:00 am - 6:30 am

Thursday November 4th, 9 – 10.30am (UK), 10 – 11.30am (CET), 2 .30 – 4pm (India) 5 – 6.30pm (Philippines)
Click here to join!

ASKI’s innovative client complaints and feedback system--Komento Mo, I-text Mo—is an efficient way to collect and process client and staff feedback and inquires, improve ASKI’s relationship with clients, and uncover issues that need ASKI’s attention.

Over the past year, SPTF supported ASKI to undertake a customer journey mapping exercise to understand the reasons clients may not take advantage of their right to voice their complaints. This webinar will present the results from the project and present the ways in which ASKI is using the findings to strengthen customer voice. The webinar will also be an opportunity for participants to consider the barriers to customer voice in their organizations and to share examples of good practice.