Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 28 Nov, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Mon. 29 Nov, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Tue. 30 Nov, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Wed. 1 Dec, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Thu. 2 Dec, 2021

CP Implementations Series Webinar 2 - Preventing Over-indebtedness

Thu. 2 Dec, 2021 3:30 am - 5:00 am

December 2 @ 8:30am GMT / 11:30am EAT / 14:00 IST
To join the webinar when it's tiime, click here.

The second webinar in the Client Protection Pathway Implementation Series deep dives into policy and practices related to preventing client over-indebtedness. While emphasising repayment capacity assessment, we also address other financial service provider systems that can help prevent over-indebtedness. These include product and process design, staff training and incentives, and monitoring. 

If you missed Webinar 1 in the series--Introduction to the CP Pathway and Client Protection Certification--find it here.

About the series
The new Client Protection Pathway launch provides an opportunity to take stock of how we put clients at the center of our work. To support financial service providers to continue to upgrade their client protection practices, SPTF + CERISE are hosting the Client Protection Pathway Implementation Series in 2021 and 2022. Participants will learn and discuss the specific practices and policies that support good client protection. The series is specifically designed for financial institutions that want to start implementing client protection or want to further develop their existing practices.

SPTF Cerise New Logo May2021

Fri. 3 Dec, 2021

There are no events on this day.

Sat. 4 Dec, 2021

There are no events on this day.